Toimata Foundation
is based in Hamilton,
New Zealand.

View in Google Maps

Lockwood House | 293 Grey Street Hamilton | New Zealand PO Box 4445, Hamilton 3247, New Zealand Phone: +64 7 959 7321 Fax: +64 7 959 7326 Email: info@toimata.org.nz

Strategic Direction and Operations

Heidi Mardon, Chief Executive
heidi.mardon@toimata.org.nz

Kristen Price, Operations Manager
kristen.price@toimata.org.nz

Tori Lane, Strategic Support
tori.lane@toimata.org.nz

Jo Diez, Operations Coordinator
joanne.diez@toimata.org.nz

Lisa Lamberton, Office Support & Projects
lisa.lamberton@toimata.org.nz 

Te Aho Tū Roa

Tuihana Bosch, Kaiwhakahaere Matua
tuihana@teahoturoa.org.nz

Jo Murray, Kaiwhakapūmau
jo@teahoturoa.org.nz

Te Rawhitiroa Bosch, Kaiurungi
rawhitiroa@teahoturoa.org.nz

Enviroschools

Esther Kirk, Enviroschools National Manager
esther.kirk@enviroschools.org.nz

Anke Nieschmidt, Regional Support and Projects Coordinator
anke.nieschmidt@enviroschools.org.nz

Sandy Bell-Jameson, Programme Development Coordinator
sandy.bell-jameson@enviroschools.org.nz

Katie Higgins, National ECE Coordinator
katie.higgins@enviroschools.org.nz

Karyn Burgess, Special Projects Coordinator
karyn.burgess@enviroschools.org.nz

Regional Contacts
Find Enviroschools Regional Coordinators in your Region

Holding the vision of Te Aho Tū Roa and Enviroschools